FRAM – High North Research Center for Climate and Environment

Digital edition 2023

About Fram Forum and previous editions in Pdf-formate

Publisher

Framsenteret Drift AS on behalf of the FRAM – High North Research Centre for Climate and the Environment.

Editor

Janet Holmén // janet.alchemia@gmail.com
Freelance editor

Executive

Helge M. Markusson // helge.markusson@framsenteret.no

The Fram Centre Secretariat

Editorial committee 2023

Trude Borch // trude.borch@akvaplan.niva.no
Akvaplan-niva

Morten Günther // morten.gunther@nibio.no
Norwegian Institute of Bioeconomy Research

Elin Vinje Jenssen // elin.vinje.jenssen@npolar.no
Norwegian Polar Institute

Trude Haugseth Moe // trude.haugseth.moe@uit.no
UiT The Arctic University of Norway

Vibeke Lund Pettersen // vibeke.lund.pettersen@hi.no
Institute of Marine Research

Christine F. Solbakken // christine.solbakken@nilu.no
NILU – Norwegian Institute for Air Research

Fram Forum PDF-edition

2023

Archives

2022

2021

2020

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012